We’re here to help! Need to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Essex, Hudson & Union Counties

500 Broad Street, Second Floor
Newark, New Jersey 07102
973-642-2447 - phone
973-242-0945 - fax
njinfo@bigsandkids.org - email

Find out more about volunteering and/or enrolling a child, contact Michele Montanez at Michele.Montanez@BigsandKids.org
Find out more about donating contact Michele Williers at Michele.Williers@BigsandKids.org

Staff Directory

Carlos Lejnieks
President & CEO
Carlos.Lejnieks@BigsandKids.org
973-642-2447

Gabrielle Lasko
Director of Special Projects
Gabrielle.Lasko@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6337

Viviana Baeza
Director of Site-Based Programs & Partnerships
Viviana.Baeza@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6288

Crystaliz Green
Executive Assistant to CEO
Crystaliz.Green@BigsandKids.org

Cesar Gomez
Enrollment Specialist
Cesar.Gomez@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6287

Danielle Seastrum
Match Support Specialist
Danielle.Seastrum@Bigsandkids.org
973-273-6356

Diana Castaneda
Match Support Specialist
Diana.Castaneda@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6301

Julie Evans
Enrollment Specialist
Julie.Evans@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6199

Kashonda Barnes
Global Leadership Coordinator
Kashonda.Barnes@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6282

Khalilah Jackson
Match Support Specialist
Khalilah.Jackson@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6376

Michele Williers
Chief Operating Officer
Michele.Williers@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6333

Lakiah Stewart
Match Support Specialist
Lakiah.Stewart@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6311

Leanna Haynes
Match Support Specialist
Leanna.Haynes@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6201

Lilia Vasquez
Coordinator of Deeper Programing
Lilia.Vasquez@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6317

Marianna Cordova
Match Support Specialist
Marianna.Cordova@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6354

Michele Montanez
Customer Service Representative
Michele.Montanez@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6312

Salome Deloach
Quality Assurance Specialist
Salome.Deloach@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6307

Sean Birthwright
YWOI Liaison
Sean.Birthwright@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6331

Vanessa Lora
Match Support Specialist
Vanessa.Lora@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6323

Zalia Monteiro
Match Support Specialist
Zalia.Monteiro@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6304