We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Essex, Hudson & Union Counties
500 Broad Street, Second Floor
Newark, New Jersey 07102

973-642-2447 - phone
973-242-0945 - fax

njinfo@bigsandkids.org - email

Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs »


STAFF DIRECTORY:

Carlos Lejnieks
President & CEO
Carlos.Lejnieks@BigsandKids.org
973-642-2447

Michele Williers
Chief Operating Officer
Michele.Williers@BigsandKids.org  
973-273-6333

Sylvia McCray
Vice President of Programs
Sylvia.McCray@BigsandKids.org

973-273-6323

Gabrielle Lasko
Director of Programs
Gabrielle.Lasko@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6337

Stephanie Yosco
Director of Development 
Stephanie.Yosco@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6524

Crystaliz Green
Director of Strategic Partnerships
Crystaliz.Green@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6328 

Crystal Nieves
Enrollment Specialist
Crystal.Nieves@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6287

Diamond Davis
Match Support Specialist
Diamond.Davis@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6301

Joshlyn Adams
Enrollment Specialist
Joshlyn.Adams@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6201

Julie Evans
Enrollment Specialist
Julie.Evans@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6199

Kashonda Lewis
YWOI Coordinator
Kashonda.Lewis@BigsandKids.org  
973-273-6282

Khalilah Jackson
Match Support Specialist
Khalilah.Jackson@BigsandKids.org   
973-273-6376

Lilia Vasquez
Match Support Specialist
Lilia.Vasquez@BigsandKids.org  
973-273-6317

Michele Montanez
Customer Service Representative
Michele.Montanez@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6312

Salome Deloach
Match Support Specialist
Salome.Deloach@BigsandKids.org   
973-273-6307

Sean Birthwright
YWOI Liaison
Sean.Birthwrite@BigsandKids.org  
973-273-6331

Viviana Baeza
Match Support Specialist
Viviana.Baeza@BigsandKids.org  
973-273-6288

Zalia Monteiro
Match Support Specialist
Zalia.Monteiro@BigsandKids.org  
973-273-6304

 

 

Follow us You TubeTwitterFacebook

© 2016 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Essex, Hudson & Union Counties, 500 Broad Street, Floor 2, Newark, New Jersey 07102

Big Brothers Big Sisters
, the Big Brothers Big Sisters logo, and Start Something are service marks of Big Brothers
Big Sisters of America, Inc. (BBBSA) and are used under a license from BBBSA. All rights reserved.