Big Brothers Big Sisters of Essex, Hudson and Union County

We are making exciting changes to our website. Please pardon our appearance as we are under construction.

If you wish to volunteer, please click here or contact Michele Montanez at Michele.Montanez@BigsandKids.org or at 973-273-6312.

If you wish to donate, please contact Michele Williers at Michele.williers@bigsandkids.org or 973-273-6333

Staff

Gabrielle Lasko
Director of Special Projects
Gabrielle.Lasko@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6337

Viviana Baeza
Director of Site-Based Programs & Partnerships
Viviana.Baeza@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6288

Crystaliz Green
Executive Assistant to CEO
Crystaliz.Green@BigsandKids.org

Cesar Gomez
Enrollment Specialist
Cesar.Gomez@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6287

Danielle Seastrum
Match Support Specialist
Danielle.Seastrum@Bigsandkids.org
973-273-6356

Diana Castaneda
Match Support Specialist
Diana.Castaneda@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6301

Julie Evans
Enrollment Specialist
Julie.Evans@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6199

Kashonda Barnes
Global Travel Coordinator
Kashonda.Barnes@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6282

Khalilah Jackson
Match Support Specialist
Khalilah.Jackson@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6376

Lakiah Stewart
Match Support Specialist
Lakiah.Stewart@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6311

Leanna Haynes
Match Support Specialist
Leanna.Haynes@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6201

Lilia Vasquez
Coordinator of Deeper Programing
Lilia.Vasquez@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6317

Marianna Cordova
Match Support Specialist
Marianna.Cordova@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6354

Michele Montanez
Customer Service Representative
Michele.Montanez@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6312

Salome Deloach
Quality Assurance Specialist
Salome.Deloach@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6307

Sean Birthwright
YWOI Liaison
Sean.Birthwright@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6331

Vanessa Lora
Match Support Specialist
Vanessa.Lora@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6323

Zalia Monteiro
Match Support Specialist
Zalia.Monteiro@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6304