Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Essex, Hudson & Union Counties

500 Broad Street, Second Floor
Newark, New Jersey 07102
973-642-2447 - phone
973-242-0945 - fax
njinfo@bigsandkids.org - email

Find out more about volunteering and/or enrolling a child, contact Michele Montanez at Michele.Montanez@BigsandKids.org
Find out more about donating contact Michele Williers at Michele.Williers@BigsandKids.org

Staff Directory

Carlos Lejnieks
President & CEO
Carlos.Lejnieks@BigsandKids.org
973-642-2447

 

Crystaliz Green
Executive Assistant to CEO
Crystaliz.Green@BigsandKids.org
973-370-2833

 

Heather Keller
Manager, Annual Fund
Heather.Keller@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6577

 

Cesar Gomez
Enrollment Specialist
Cesar.Gomez@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6287


Danielle Seastrum
Match Support Specialist
Danielle.Seastrum@BigsandKids.org
973-946-8986

 

Diana Castaneda
Match Support Specialist
Diana.Castaneda@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6301

 

Julie Evans
Enrollment Specialist
Julie.Evans@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6199

 

Kashonda Barnes
Global Leadership Coordinator
Kashonda.Barnes@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6282

 

Khalilah Jackson
Match Support Specialist
Khalilah.Jackson@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6376

 

Lakiah Stewart
Match Support Specialist
Lakiah.Stewart@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6311



Leanna Haynes
Match Support Specialist
Leanna.Haynes@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6201

 

Michele Williers
Chief Operating Officer
Michele.Williers@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6333

 

DeBorah Mills
Program Manager
DeBorah.Mills@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6524

 

Viviana Baeza
Director of Site-Based Programs & Partnerships
Viviana.Baeza@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6288

 

Natalia Sardo
Chief of Staff
Natalia.Sardo@BigsandKids.org
201-341-3466

 

Lilia Vasquez
Coordinator of Deeper Programing
Lilia.Vasquez@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6317

 

Marianna Cordova
Match Support Specialist
Marianna.Cordova@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6354

 

Michele Montanez
Customer Service Representative
Michele.Montanez@BigsandKids.org
862-930-5009

 

Sean Birthwright
YWOI Liaison
Sean.Birthwright@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6331

 

Vanessa Lora
Match Support Specialist
Vanessa.Lora@BigsandKids.org
973-354-2173

 

Ximena Duran
Match Support Specialist
Ximena.Duran@BigsandKids.org
917-397-0611

 

Zalia Monteiro
Match Support Specialist
Zalia.Monteiro@BigsandKids.org
973-273-6304